Events 2015

Event dates for 2015 (tentative) Sunday 9th February… 9th Cullinane Chamois Run Tuesday 17th March… St Patricks day parades (Various) Sunday 12th April… Meals after Wheels Run Sunday 26th April… Pre-55 Run(Pre 1955 cars only) Sunday 24th May… Heratige Run Sunday 21st June… Midsummer Run and Picnic Friday 24th-Sun 26th July… WestRun 5th-15th September… Autumn Tour to Normandy Sunday 27th September… Autumn Run Sunday 18th October… Late Autumn Run Sunday 29th November… Pre-Christmas Run Friday 27th December (2015)… Post christmas run 2015

Post Christmas Run 2014

Saturday 27th December 2014 Meeting at Salthill Hotel, Salthill At 11.45am Departing at 12.15p.m. and heading out the coast road as far as Spiddal. Here we turn right and head for over the hill towards Moycullen. In Moycullen we turn right and head back towards Galway. A Carvery lunch will be in the Westwood House Hotel in Dangan Depart the hotel in your own time. No Entry Fee In order to confirm numbers to the hotel please contact Victor Andrews by Tuesday 23rd December Call or text (087) 9881036